Christcity District Pastors

Christcity is dedicated to providing quality pastoral care and ministry to congregational members. To ensure pastoral ministry is managed effectively, District Pastors are in place to care for individuals and families within specific geographical areas.  Christcity has Seven Districts within the metro-Edmonton Region.

District Fellowships are held on a rotating basis (monthly) following Sunday Morning services. These provide opportunity for the congregation to develop relationships and to integrate their lives in a meaningful way. Fellowships are typically held on week 4 of the month.  If you are new to the church or visiting please feel free to join us. Refreshments are provided.

Fellowships are listed on the events calendar and in our Sunday announcements.

District Area One: St. Albert and Morinville 

District Pastors: Matt and Rowse

District Area Two: Northwest Edmonton, North of Yellowhead, & West of 97th Street 

District Pastors: Don & Tammy Schroeder

District Area Three: Northeast Edmonton, from 97th to 50th Street, North of the Yellowhead 

District Pastors: Paul & Michelle Wilde

District Area Four: Edmonton East of 50th Street & North of the Yellowhead including: Clareview, Rundle Park, & Fort Saskatchewan

District Pastors: Vincent & Angela Danen

District Area Five: South of the Yellowhead including: Downtown, Southside, 

District Pastors: Jesse and Sierra Manntai

District Area Six: Sherwood Park, Ardrossan, and Strathcona Country 

District Pastors: Keith and Jennalyn Kunkel

District Area Seven: West-end Edmonton, and Spruce Grove

District Pastors:  Craig and Christy Henkelman

For further information regarding your district area or if you would like to be contacted by your District Pastor, please fill in the form below.

Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field